Home | Contact us | Site Standards | Tower Pictures | Related Links

 

Home

Contact us

Site Standards

Tower Pictures

Related Links

 

Copyright 2001 - 2010
ECA, Inc.
presidentmtascutney@gmail.com
Post Office Box 412
Charlestown, NH 03603
(603) 369-0103

ommercial Members

Mr. Joe Alvin, Pres.
      VALCOM
      PO Box 4866
      578 Hartford Ave. Suite 1
      White River Junction, VT 05001
      Phone: 802-295-7514

Mr. Todd W. Goad, Manager/President
      Burlington Communications
      4735 Williston Rd. Suite 30
      Williston, VT  05495
      Phone: 800-834-7092
      Fax: 802-860-6178
     
todd.goad@burlingtoncommunications.com

Mr. Paul Wells
      Contact Communications
      1150 Airport Drive, Suite 105
      South Burlington, VT 05403-6000
      Phone: 800-666-8995
      pw@contactbeep.com

Mr. Jim Kenyon
      Mt. Ascutney Fire Repeater Assn.
      PO Box 48
      Brownville, VT 05037
      Phone: 802-484-3316
      town.of.west.windsor@valley.net

Mr. Alan Carle
      Northeast Paging/UCOM
      PO Box 928
      100 Larrabee Road
      Westbrook, ME 04098-0928
      Phone: 800-564-1199
      acarle@ucom.com

Mr. Karl A. Rinker, President
      Rinkers Communications
      103 South Main Street
      Barre, VT  05641
      Phone: 802-479-0121
      Lazykarl@aol.com

Mr. Jeff Barden
      R&R Communications
      PO Box 10383
      526 Old Homestead Hwy Swanzey
      Swanzey, NH  03446
      Phone: 603-352-1825
      randrcommunications@randrcom.com
      jeff249@randrcomm.com

Mr. Bill Quimby
      County Communications
      207 Amesbury Rd.
      Kensington, NH  03833
      Phone: 603-394-7070
      FAX:    603-394-7071
      www.countycomm.net
      countycomm@rcn.com
      radioshop@rcn.com

Mr. Dan Peek
      Three Angels Broadcasting Network
      PO 220
      West Frankfort, Ill   62896
      Phone: 618-627-4561
      dan.peek@3abn.org

Mr. Robert Jacobson
     WAVECOM
      94 Main Street
      W. Lebanon, NH 03784
      Phone: 603-298-9000
      bob@wavecomm.com

Mr. Joe Truss
     PIKCOMM
     PO Box 1027
     E. Corinth, Vt. 05040
     Phone: 802-439-6178
     
joe@pikcomm.com

Mr. Paul Alberghini, Site Manager
     14 Orchard Hill Rd.
     Cumberland Center, ME 04021
     Phone: 207-829-4512
     Site Manager and Technical Committee chair
     
wrlscon@maine.rr.com

Mr. Jim Wilder
     Pinnacle Mountain Telecommunications LLC
     
360 Apple Hill Rd.
     Nelson, NH 03457
     Phone: 603-546-7202
     spcommstarpower@aol.com

Mr. Samuel Coleman
     Vermont Telephone Company, Inc.

     354 River Rd.
     Springfield, VT 05156
     802-885-9000
     scoleman@vermontel.com